Board of Trustees

A Year With Frog & Toad, 2014 A Year With Frog & Toad, 2014

2015/16 Season

  • Marian Jacobsen | President *
  • Brian Wilkinson | Vice President*
  • Colleen Sorensen | Secretary*
  • Terilyn Whittenburg | Treasurer*
  • Don Sorensen | Past President*
  • Byron Barkley | Board Member at Large*
  • Ken Barfield
  • Dru Damico
  • Bruce Granath
  • Brett Johnson
  • Kyle Mantas
  • Shannon McCann
  • Kimberly Neville
  • Gerry Nichols
  • Joann Price
  • Angela Romero
  • Shannon Roberts
  • Barbara Tharp
  • Dan Whittenburg
  • Sheila Yorkin

*Executive Committee

Schedule of Board Meetings for the 2015/2016 Season

All Board Meetings will be held at 11:30 a.m. in the Green Room at Salt Lake Acting Company on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2015
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2016
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2016
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016
  • Tuesday June 28, 2016
  • No Full Board Meeting in July
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Please direct all inquiries to